Board of Directors

Henry Sy

Chairman Emeritus

Jose T. Sio

Chairman of the Board

Teresita T. Sy-Coson

Vice Chairperson of The Board (Non-Executive Director)

Henry T. Sy, Jr.

Vice Chairman of the Board / Non-Executive Director

Harley T. Sy

Executive Director

Tomasa H. Lipana

Independent Director

Alfredo E. Pascual

Independent Director

Robert G. Vergara

Independent Director

Updated as of May 11, 2018